Narrow Your Search

Event During:

Ad Poster Type:

Search By:

Home >> Community >> Events

Lok Sabha 2014 Candidate From Gorakhpur

Gorakhpur is a Lok Sabha constituency in the Gorakhpur district and Purvanchal region of Uttar Pradesh. Bharatiya Janata Party's (BJP) Yogi Adityanath won the seat in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections defe...

Home Browse Cities Sitemap Privacy Policy Disclaimer Contact Us

Copyright © 2014 Unolist LLC. All rights reserved.